[row][grid col=”12″][person name=”Giovanna Ricuperati” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/giovanna-ricuperati.jpg”][/person][person name=”Cristian Pellegrini” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/cristian-pellegrini.jpg”][/person][person name=”Luca Bonfanti” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/luca-bonfanti.jpg”][/person][person name=”Francesco Vitali” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/francesco-vitali.jpg”][/person][person name=”Francesca Caironi” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/fracensca-caironi.jpg”][/person][person name=”Federica Riganti” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/federica-riganti.jpg”][/person][person name=”Chiara Moioli” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/chiara-moioli.jpg”][/person][person name=”Alice Magni” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/alice-magni.jpg”][/person][/grid][/row]

 

[row][grid col=”12″][person name=”Consuelo Rocchi” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/consuelo-rocchi.jpg”][/person][person name=”Edlina Domni” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/edlina-domni.jpg”][/person][person name=”Federica Perico” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/federica_perico.jpg”][/person][person name=”Alessandra Garlini” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/alessandra-garlini.jpg”][/person][person name=”Gaia Seghezzi” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/gaia-seghezzi.jpg”][/person][person name=”Angela Pezzoli” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/angela-pezzoli.jpg”][/person][person name=”Giorgio Gamba” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/giorgio-gamba.jpg”][/person][person name=”Giacomo Scarpino” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/giacomo-scarpino.jpg”][/person][/grid][/row]

 

[row][grid col=”12″][person name=”Maria Teresa Provenzale” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/maria-teresa.jpg”][/person][person name=”Silvia Rota” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/silvia-rota.jpg”][/person][person name=”Wilma Tomaselli” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/wilma-tomaselli.jpg”][/person][person name=”Francesca Pezzoli” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/francesca.jpg”][/person][person name=”Andrea Milan” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/andrea.jpg”][/person][person name=”Emmanuela Viara” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/manu.jpg”][/person][person name=”Marie Olyve” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/marie.jpg”][/person][person name=”Veronica Basaglia” img=”http://www.multi-consult.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/veronica.jpg”][/person][/grid][/row]

[sectiontitle]Il nostro team[/sectiontitle]